The organization was founded in April 2016 and the full focus has been on the CSGO scene. During the short existents of the organization, the team has proved themselves numerous times against worthy opponents. During the last three quarters of 2016, the team won more than 20.000 € in prize pools total, and won the national league twice.
On January 1st Team Singularity presented their 2017 CSGO roster, after benching Carnees, Gade & ZeptonL in the end of 2016.
In February and March 2017 new teams in other game titles will be announced, starting with some ambitious moves regarding Overwatch!

The ambition for the organization Team Singularity is to build an organization, that can be in the top 30 in the world rankings in all the significant eSport game titles.

CS:GO roster:
Peter "Inzta" Kragelund
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Inztacsgo
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/inztacsgo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InztaCSGO/

Allan "Anj" Jensen
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnJcsgo
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/anjcsgo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AnJcsgo/

Thomas "Ryxxo" Nielsen
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryxxo96
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/ryxxodk

Mads "Console" Skovby
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ConsoleCS
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/boilingconsole

Lucas "Lukki" Pilheden
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Lukkics
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/lukkithe1
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Lukkics/

Tournaments and ranks, until now:
League of Sharks Spring championship (# 1)
CS: GO Denmark Season 1 (# 1)
DUST2.DK invitational 1 (# 2)
Powerlan A. Tournament (# 1)
CS: GO Denmark Season 2 (# 1)
CEVO Main League (# 2)
CEVO Main Play Offs (# 2)
DUST2.DK invitational 3 (# 1)
DUST2.DK invitational 4 (# 2)
DUST2.DK eOddset Masters 1 (# 3-4)
HLTV.org Christmas Cup invitational (# 2)
DUST2.DK eOddset Masters 2 (# 1)
Winter Assembly 2017 (# 5-8)
DUST2.DK eOddset Masters 3 (# 1)

Overwatch rosters:
Team Singularity Ninjas:
Kristian ”Kellex” Keller
Andreas ”Lind” Lindblad
Mikkel ”Mandetrodser” Halle
Daniel ”Danii” Lindblad
Gustav ”Nerfdd” Guldager
Christian “Lelouch” Gyldenløv

Team Singularity Gorillaz:
Victor 'Scaler' Godsk
Philip 'Kragie' Krag
Johannes 'Shax' Nielsen
Sebastian 'Sindustries' McCallum
Nicolai 'Cizti' Jensen
Casper 'PaghMinister' Larsen

Team Singularity is Denmark's future pro eSport organization and with a well-managed organization and solid investors, we are confident Team Singularity has a bright future in sight, both national and international.

Stay tuned and expect us to unleash our potential!